TMC Releases first rund Election Candidate list for 8-stage Bengal Election, Mamata to challenge from Nandigram 


West Bengal Assembly Election 2021,TMC Candidate list Release
West Bengal Assembly Election 2021,TMC Candidate list Release


The Trinamool Congress on Friday evening delivered the principal rundown of 291

[See Also-Left-Congress Allieance List

candidate for the eigth-stage West Bengal Election. 


Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will fight from Nandigram. “Today, we are delivering a rundown of 291 up-and-comers which incorporates 50 ladies, 42 Muslim up-and-comers. On 3 seats of north Bengal, we are not setting up our applicants.I will contest from Nandigram,”,” TMC Chief and Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee said. 

From Bhowanipore supporters, Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay will challenge in the impending get together decisions, she further added.

By 12news World

12news World is a Professional News Platform. Here we will provide you only interesting content, which you will like very much. We’re dedicated to providing you the best of News, with a focus on dependability and Daily News Updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *