Bypoll results 2022 live, hariyana Bypoll Results, Uttarpradesh Bypoll results,

Bypoll Results 2022 Live Update: BJP leads in 4 seats, TRS RJD leads by 1 seat
Counting of votes for seven assembly constituencies in six states today.

Counting was held today in Adampur in Haryana, Mokama and Gopalganj in Bihar, Andheri (East) in Maharashtra, Munugode in Telangana, Gola Gokarnath in Uttar Pradesh and Dhamnagar in Odisha.

By-election results in seven seats - out of which BJP won three seats, Congress two, Shiv Sena and RJD one seat each.

Mokama: RJD leads by 16,000 votes after 20 rounds.

Adampur: Counting is on so far BJP is leading by 10,000 votes after 5 rounds of counting

See Also : Gujarat Election 2022, to be held in two phases are detailed

Gola Gokranath: 23rd round results BJP leads by 28,000 votes

Gopalganj: BJP leads by 2,800 votes in 11 rounds of counting

Andheri (E): Rutuja Latke of Shiv Sena (UBT) polled 29,000, second after 8 rounds with 5,600 votes including NOTA.

Dhamnagar: With BJP ahead by 3,000 votes in fourth round of counting, supporters celebrate

By 12news World

12news World is a Professional News Platform. Here we will provide you only interesting content, which you will like very much. We’re dedicated to providing you the best of News, with a focus on dependability and Daily News Updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *