BREAKING : Mr Farnabis the next CM of Maharashtra will be sworn in today Shinde will be with her

Mr farnabis Maharashtra CM

Mumbai, Maharashtra: Mr. Farnabis will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra at 7 pm today. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader Devendra Fadnavis will be sworn in as Maharashtra Chief Minister at 7 pm today.

Also, Shiv Sena rebel Eknath Shinde is also expected to be sworn in as deputy CM, a TV report claimed, adding that 2 people will take part in the swearing-in tonight.

The update is available after meeting Fadnavis at his next official residence in south Mumbai to discuss the formation of a government in Maharashtra.
Go to Raj Bhavan with some BJP leaders. They submitted letters of supportive legislators to Governor BS Koshiari and demanded the formation of a government, PTI reported. The proposal was supported by 170 BJP MLAs, including Shinde’s rebel party.

BJP state president Chandrakant Dada Patil, senior leaders Sudhir Mungantiwar and Girish Mahajan, former Mumbai BJP president Ashish Shelar, Praveen Darekar, backward leader Chandrashekhar Bawankule, Vijaykumar Deshmukh, Ganesh Naik, Radhakrishnavikhev. .

Dr. Ashok Wick, Suresh Khade, Joykumar Rawal, Atul Save, Devyani Farande, Randhir Savarkar and Madhuri Misl may be made cabinet ministers.

On Wednesday, Uddhav Thackeray resigned as Maharashtra chief minister, a day before the floor test scheduled by the former chief minister in the state assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *