IND vs PAK Live Score: Squads World Cup 2022, Live Streaming, Time In India, Venue, Date, Weather

India vs Pakistan live score,T20 world cup live stream,

India vs Pakistan ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Live Score: Pakistan won against India in Asia Cup but India defeated Pakistan in group league.

However, Babar Azma aceed India and Rohit Sharma in the Super Four match of the Asia Cup. This time two countries face to face in the current T20 World Cup. It remains to be seen who will take the baton of victory in Melbourne.

Chances of seeing Dinesh Karthik play in a T20 World Cup match after 12 years

Dinesh Karthik is likely to play a T20 World Cup match again after 12 years. He last played a T20 World Cup match in 2010. Sri Lanka was the opponent in Saint Lucia.

India Pakistan T20 Pitch Conditions

Melbourne’s 200-yard pitch has a grass surface. The effect of rain on it. Pitch fresh. Pacers are helpful in achieving the desired success. However, it is believed that there will not be such a problem for the batsmen to score runs on a hard pitch.

Team India has no record of losing to Pakistan in the World Cup. In the last T-20 World Cup. Rohit’s loss to Babar Azam in Dubai left a scar in the hearts of Indian fans, now the Indian team wants to exploit that opportunity in Melbourne. Team India will surely take revenge if they lose to Pakistan.

IND vs. PAK Group

India and Pakistan are part of Group 2 in the tournament. The other teams in the group are Zimbabwe, Bangladesh, South Africa and the Netherlands. Each team will get a chance to play one match against the other team during the Super 12 round.

IND vs PAK Squads

India and Pakistan have announced their full squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2022. India will be led by Rohit Sharma while Babar Azam is the skipper of Pakistan. Below is the full squad of India and Pakistan for ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

India: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal and Axar Patel, Also Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Shami. Standby Players: Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj

Pakistan: Babar Azam (C), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain and Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir. Standby Players: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *